Recent Tweets:

News

Audition Tour 2017 to Launch Feb 18, 2017

Submitted by Elaine O'Neal on 11/30/2016


The Randolph Academy for the Performing Arts is gearing up for its annual nationwide audition tour for students seeking Fall 2017 admission to its college program (registered as a private career college under the Private Career Colleges Act, 2005). The annual audition tour launches February 18, 2017, and includes stops in eight cities in Canada to assess prospective students for the school's Triple Threat® college program. Applications are due Dec 2, 2016; video auditions are accepted until March 2017.

Audition dates, venues, and cities are:

 

Saturday, February 18 - Randolph Academy, 736 Bathurst St, Toronto, ON

Monday, February 20 - Harbour Dance, 927 Granville St, 3rd Floor, Vancouver, BC

Tuesday, February 21 - Dance Theme Studio,  572 Hermitage Rd, Edmonton, AB

Thursday, February 23 -Saskatchewan Express , 2272 Pasqua St, Regina, SK

Friday, February 24 - U of W - Asper Centre for Theatre and Film, 400 Colony St, Winnipeg, MB

Monday, March 6 - Studio Bizz, 551, Avenue du Mont-Royal Est, Montreal, QC

Tuesday, March 7 - Halifax Dance--Maritime Centre, 1505 Barrington St, Halifax, NS

Thursday, March 9 -  Theatre New Brunswick, 55 Whiting Rd, Fredericton, NB 

Saturday, March 11 - Randolph Academy, 736 Bathurst St, Toronto, ON

 

The tour will launch with an Open House on Friday, February 17 at the Randolph Academy's location in Toronto. RSVPs for the Open House may be sent to admissions@randolphacademy.com.